Contact Emails

 

Management Committee (MC)

 

Account NameEmailDescription
 CI Adminadmin@cricketillawarra.org.au

Administrative Officer

& all general enquiries

 CI Presidentpresident@cricketillawarra.org.auAssociation Leader
 CI Financefinance@cricketillawarra.org.auFinancial management

 

 

Grade Competition Committee (GCC)

  

Account NameEmailDescription
 CI Regraderegrade@cricketillawarra.org.auplayer regrade applications

 

 

Junior Competition Committee (JCC)

  

Account NameEmailDescription
 CI Junior Chairjnrchair@cricketillawarra.org.auCompetition Chair
 CI Junior Adminjnradmin@cricketillawarra.org.au

Junior Secretary

& all junior competition general enquiries

 

 

Representative Cricket Committee (RCC)

  

Account NameEmailDescription
 CI Adminadmin@cricketillawarra.org.auZone rep cricket administration
 CI Zone Academy Coachzac@cricketillawarra.org.auZone academy coaching coordination 
 CI Repsreps@cricketillawarra.org.au
Zone & Senior rep coordination
 CI Junior Repsjnrreps@cricketillawarra.org.auJunior rep coordination