Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Club Championship


Total Records: 16
Keira Cricket Club12.00
Kiama Cavaliers Cricket Club12.00
Wests Illawarra Cricket Club12.00
Northern Districts Cricket Club10.00
Dapto Cricket Club8.00
Helensburgh Cricket Club Inc.8.00
Port Kembla Cricket Club6.00
Wollongong District Cricket Club6.00
Balgownie Cricket Club4.00
Albion Park Cricket Club2.00
Gerringong Cricket Club2.00
Lake Illawarra Cricket Club2.00
Oak Flats Rats Cricket Club2.00
Shellharbour City Cricket Club2.00
Corrimal Cricket Club0.00
University of Wollongong Cricket Club0.00
Total Records: 16


Points earnt in for each team in a club (as per the current ladders) are multiplied by the weighting factors below.
The points are then added across each team in a club to give the total for that club.

1st Grade0.00
2nd Grade0.00
3rd Grade0.00
4th Grade0.00
1st Grade T200.00
2nd Grade T200.00
3rd Grade T200.00
4th Grade T200.00
(U11B) Stage 1-Level 10.00
(U11) Stage 10.00
(U13B) Stage 2-Level 10.00
(U13A) Stage 2-Level 20.00
(U15B) Stage 3-Level 11.00
(U15A) Stage 3-Level 21.00
(U17B) Stage 3-Level 31.00
(U17A) Stage 3-Level 41.00
Sixers Illawarra Girls Spring League0.00
Wollongong Day Surgery Girls U/13 Cricket League1.00
Master Blasters0.00
Special Events0.00
Masters Competition0.00
Fraternity Club Women's T-20 League1.00